A tad more to mixed feelings…

I was reminded of my step-daughter this morning and the “outfit” nails thing. Having at 13 started dishwashing in the back of the house and cutting my nails extremely short, to this day I cannot tolerate long nails. I have tried to grow them several times and get peeved when they clack on the keyboard or get fugly with potting soil, I have to clip them short still.

I went to the supermarket this afternoon and about doubled over laughing when the chick behind me online at the checkout just about went ballistic when she broke a nail. I don’t think she thought it amusing that I was laughing at her but I couldn’t help it. Never knowing or wanting “nails” I don’t think I missed much. I wonder if I missed out? NAH

About Chef Forfeng

Innkeeping Tip and Tricks: Please check out some marketing ideas for Inns and B&Bs, Blogging ideas, Facebook Tips and Social Media Tutorials https://chefforfeng.wordpress.com/marketing-for-lodging-resources/
This entry was posted in General Rants & Raves. Bookmark the permalink.